PTO Executive Board (2013-2014)
 
Board Positions
Name
President
Lisa Porat lisa@porats.net
 President-Elect

Immediate Past President

Kristina Peters km.peters87@gmail.com
Treasurer
Assistant Treasurer
Recording Secretary
Julie Williams julie@williamsrx.com
Corresponding Secretary & Spirit Wear Coord.
Alisa Whatley fkwhatley@aol.com  

Fundraising Chair

Leslie Siems llsiems@yahoo.com

 

PTO Committee Chairpersons (2013-2014)
 

Committee

Chairperson(s)

Book Fair

 Valerie Fanter  valeriefanter@yahoo.com

Educational Rebates/Box Tops/Campbell Labels

Melissa Hayden haydenfam1@comcast.net

Decorating/Hospitallity/Teacher Appreciation Week

Dawn Emberton dawn.emberton@comcast.net  &
Tracey Mills tmills@ivytech.edu

Dad's Club

Dave Skillman skilld@amtrak.com

  PTO Webmaster 

Lisa Porat lisa@porats.net

PTO Membership

Alisa Whatley fkwhatley@aol.com  

Playground

Kristina Peters km.peters87@gmail.com

Star Olympics

Nicole Sawa ‎nsawa@netechcorp.com

Yearbook   

Michele Reimer michele.reimer@comcast.net

Silent Auction

Joleen Sawyer joleenbsawyer@yahoo.com

 Spirit Wear Alisa Whatley fkwhatley@aol.com

Trash Bag Sale

Joleen Sawyer joleenbsawyer@yahoo.com

Back to School Event   

Alisa Whatley fkwhatley@aol.com & Dawn Emberton dawn.emberton@comcast.net  

Last Modified on February 14, 2014