Welcome 2014-2015 PTO Officers and Chairs

President: Jamie Palmer 
Vice President: Kari Jackson
Treasurer: Joely Francis
Ass't Treasurer: Franci Dilk
Box Tops: Laura Waskom
Ice Cream: Franci Dilk
Spiritwear: Leigh Ann Hasquin
Market Day: Donna Seale
Scrip (Gift Card Sales): Ramona Koch
Parent-Teacher Conference: Laura Waskom
Teacher Appreciation: Deven Moore

Thanks to the following for donations to MSN PTO activities this year:

CGMSN Parents

Texas Roadhouse
270 S. Marlin Dr.
Greenwood, IN 46142
(317) 859-0977

Arni’s Restaurant
1691 Curry Rd.
Greenwood, IN

1133 N. Emerson Avenue
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 885-9059

Sweet Escape Cake Company
Greenwood, IN 46142
(317) 538-4818


Last Modified on May 12, 2015