Position Name Email Cell Phone
President Amanda Gierke amandajcp@yahoo.com 317-903-1773
Vice President Jami Klusmeier jami.klusmeier@yahoo.cm 317-748-7888
Treasurer Denise Reed dmdareed@sbcglobal.net 317-407-8274
Assistant Treasurer Shelley Salrin sclevel626@aol.com 503-400-2235
Secretary Jamie Wynberry jamiewynberry@sbcglobal.net 317-459-2687
Event Name Email Cell Phone
4th Grade Read-a-thon
5th Grade Celebration
All Pro Dad's Nick Baxter nbaxter@theezellgroup.com 317-412-4252
Book Fairs Joely Francis/ Denise Reed jmfrancis80@hotmail.com 889-1984
Box Tops/Labels for Education Amanda Gierke amandajcp@yahoo.com 317-903-1773
Breakfast w/ Santa Adrienne Brown  batesbrown1@netzero.com 859-0188
Carnival Nikki Moore nikwaymoore@earthlink.net 317-416-9419
Dads Club  Brad Terry bradterry@me.com  317-441-5564
Hospitality Jennifer Rakow jennifer@therakows.com 859-6887
Santa's Attic Sharon Semones shekenda@gmail.com 881-5939
Silent Auction Jennifer Seslar jenniferseslar@yahoo.com 513-3682
Spirit Wear Jami Klusmeier jami.klusmeier@yahoo.com 317-748-7888
Trash Bag Sales  PIE Board sgespie@gmail.com  
Veterans Day  Kerry Snell wksnell07@yahoo.com  317-435-7008
Yearbook Shellee Bruner shelleesb@yahoo.com 317-691-8216
Father/Daughter Dance Stacey Gallardo stacey.gallardo@enrichinghappiness.com 317-517-2012