PIE Chair Contacts

Vice President Melissa Shosten mshosten@gmail.com 317-603-2606
Treasurer Amanda Gierke amandajcp@yahoo.com 317-903-1773
Assistant Treasurer Denise Reed dmdareed@sbcglobal.net 317-407-8274
Secretary Beth Adler elizabeth.adler@gmail.com 317-629-0173
Entire board   sgesboard@gmail.com  
Event Name Email Cell Phone
4th Grade Read-a-thon Julie Dawson julied878@yahoo.com 696-5697
5th Grade Celebration Amy Howell arh1716@yahoo.com 691-8888
All Pro Dad's Bill Weinburg weinbergfamily@sbcglobal.net 889-7324
Book Fairs Joely Francis/ Erica Sgroi jmfrancis80@hotmail.com 889-1984
Box Tops/Labels for Education Amanda Gierke/Melissa Shosten amandajcp@yahoo.com 317-903-1773
Breakfast w/ Santa Adrienne Brown  batesbrown1@netzero.com 859-0188
Carnival Nikki Moore nikwaymorre@earthlink.net 317-416-9419
Dads Club Chris Loman chris_loman@yahoo.com 317-717-5884
Hospitality Jennifer Rakow jennifer@therakows.com 859-6887
Market Day Joely Francis/Michele Miller jmfrancis80@hotmail.com 889-1984
Santa's Attic Sharon Semones shekenda@gmail.com 881-5939
Silent Auction Jennifer Seslar jenniferseslar@yahoo.com 513-3682
Spirit Wear Melissa Shosten & JeNean Rau mshosten@gmail.com 6032606
Sprint/Fun Run Nikki Moore nikwaymorre@earthlink.net 317-416-9419
Trash Bag Sales PIE sgesboard@gmail.com  
Veterans Day Jennifer Seslar jenniferseslar@yahoo.com 513-3682
Yearbook Jeri Holland/ Rochelle Kuntz jeri.holland@ymail.com 513-5342