Skip To Main Content
CGCSC Board of School Trustees


President: Scott Alexander

Vice President: Amy Counts

Secretary: Rob Daniels

Member: Gary Robinson

Member: Jack Russell

Board Representative for Central Nine Career Center: Gary Robinson
    Alternate: Jack Russell

Board Representative for Center Grove Education Foundation: Amy Counts
    Alternate: Jack Russell

Bargersville Redevelopment Commission Liaison: Rob Daniels

Greenwood Redevelopment Commission Liaison: Scott Alexander

Johnson County Redevelopment Commission Liaison: Scott Alexander

Indiana School Boards Association (ISBA)
    Region 8 Chairperson: Jack Russell
    Legislative Liaison: Rob Daniels
    Alternate: Gary Robinson

Corporation Treasurer: Cathy Statzer
Assistant Treasurer: Jason Taylor

School Attorneys: Lynn Gray and Lewis & Kappes

Bond & Finance Attorney: Barnes & Thornburg LLC

Date/Week/Time of Regular Meetings: Third Thursday of the Month – 7:00 p.m.
Exceptions: April (3rd Thursday), November 30 (5th Thursday), and December 21 (3rd Thursday). Special meetings as needed.

Board Annual Salary: $2,000 per year / $85 per regular meeting / $62 per special meeting of the Board to conduct business. Meetings on the same day where the members leave and return will count as two meetings. Member must be present to be paid.

Open Bids Appointment (any two): Superintendent, Assistant Superintendent, Chief Financial Officer, Facilities Engineer and/or Director

Approved January 5, 2023