Skip To Main Content

Contact Information

Center Grove Community School Corporation FOOD AND NUTRITION SERVICES   

Food Service Staff

Valarie Miller
   Valarie Miller
   Director of Food & Nutrition Services
   (317) 881-9326 ext.1610     
   millerv@centergrove.k12.in.us
Heather Brenegan

   Heather Brenegan
   Assistant Director of Food & Nutrition Services
   (317) 881-9326 ext.1609       
   breneganh@centergrove.k12.in.us

Pavithra Rao
   Pavithra Rao
   Food & Nutrition Services Secretary/Treasurer
   (317) 881-9326 ext.1611       
   raop@centergrove.k12.in.us
 
Alicia Snyder
    Alicia Snyder
   Center Grove High School Manager
   (317) 881-0581 ext. 4484
   snydera@centergrove.k12.in.us
 
Jennifer Herrington
    Jennifer Herrington
    Middle School Central Manager
    (317) 882-9391 ext. 2407
    herringtonj@centergrove.k12.in.us
 
Melody Wray
    Melody Wray
   Middle School North Manager
   (317) 885-8800 ext. 5141
   wraym@centergrove.k12.in.us
Courtney Lawson
   Courtney Lawson
   Center Grove Elementary Manager
   (317) 881-1720 ext. 6543
   lawsonc@centergrove.k12.in.us
 
Melissa Olivencia
   Melissa Olivencia
  Maple Grove Elementary Manager
  (317) 881-0561 ext. 8096
  olivenciam@centergrove.k12.in.us
Heather Geilker
  Heather Geilker
  North Grove Elementary Manager
  (317) 881-5653 ext. 6253
   geilkerh@centergrove.k12.in.us
 
Yvonne Cook
    Yvonne Cook
   Pleasant Grove Elementary Manager
   (317) 887-8525 ext. 7242
   cooky@centergrove.k12.in.us

 

Kim Brown

 

Kimberly Brown
Sugar Grove Elementary Manager
(317) 887-4707 ext. 3124
brownk@centergrove.k12.in.us
 
Teresa Mitchell

Teresa Mitchell

Walnut Grove Elementary Manager
(317) 887-4200 ext. 8153
mitchellt@centergrove.k12.in.us

In accordance with federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including gender identity and sexual orientation), disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity.

Program information may be made available in languages other than English. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication to obtain program information (e.g., Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language), should contact the responsible state or local agency that administers the program or USDA’s TARGET Center at (202) 720-2600 (voice and TTY) or contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.

To file a program discrimination complaint, a Complainant should complete a Form AD-3027, USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form which can be obtained online at this link, from any USDA office, by calling (866) 632-9992, or by writing a letter addressed to USDA. The letter must contain the complainant’s name, address, telephone number, and a written description of the alleged discriminatory action in sufficient detail to inform the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights (ASCR) about the nature and date of an alleged civil rights violation. The completed AD-3027 form or letter must be submitted to USDA by:

  1. mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; or
  2. fax: (833) 256-1665 or (202) 690-7442; or
  3. email: program.intake@usda.gov

This institution is an equal-opportunity provider.