Return to Headlines

Congratulations 2019-20 Teachers of the Year!

Congratulations to our 2019-20 Teachers of the Year!
Center Grove HS: Cynthia Cullom
Center Grove MS Central: Carrie Sumney
Center Grove MS North: January Bowen
Center Grove ES: Bobbi Petersen
Maple Grove ES: Ron Hobson
North Grove ES: Melissa Gardner
Pleasant Grove ES: Heather Garvey
Sugar Grove ES: Susan Henninger
Walnut Grove ES: Stephanie Dodson
Each teacher is recognized for making an extraordinary impact on students and colleagues in his/her building. The overall district Teacher of the Year will be announced in May.